2019-2020 Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistants

Anukriti Agarwal's picture Anukriti Agarwal
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Hindi
anukriti.agarwal@yale.edu
Ivo Cruz's picture Ivo Cruz
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Portuguese
ivo.cruz@yale.edu
Robert Kaunda's picture Robert Kaunda
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Kiswahili
robert.kaunda@yale.edu
Tatiana Sirenko's picture Tatiana Sirenko
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Russian
tatiana.sirenko@yale.edu
Dony Suantika's picture Dony Suantika
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Indonesian
dony.suantika@yale.edu
Andrade Teleginski's picture Andrade Teleginski
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Portuguese
andrade.teleginski@yale.edu
Oguzhan Yangöz's picture Oguzhan Yangöz
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Turkish
oguzhan.yangoz@yale.edu